izmir escort yalova.escortajansi.xyz bolu.escortajansi.xyz giresun.escortajansi.xyz

rokettube rokettube mobil porno mobil porno porno videolar escort ankara erotik film izle

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

>>        Board of Supervisors Home Page

>>        2016 Committee Assignments

>>        About the Board

>>        Board Docs

>>        Board of Supervisors Calendar

>>        Citizen Committees

>>        Contact the Board

>>        District Map

>>        Forms, Resolutions, Reports

 >>        View Past Planning Commission/Board

Stevensburg District Stevensburg District Stevensburg District Jefferson District Jefferson District Salem District Salem District Salem District Cedar Mountain District Cedar Mountain District Cedar Mountain District Catalpa District Catalpa District Catalpa District East Fairfax District East Fairfax District West Fairfax District West Fairfax District

Election of the Supervisors is held as a part of the State's general election in November in odd-numbered years. At its organizational meeting in January the Board organizes itself and selects one of it members to serve as chairman and another member to serve as its vice-chairman. The Board of Supervisors has both administrative and legislative responsibilities.


The powers and duties of the local Board of Supervisors include:

  • preparing the County budget and appropriating funds; levying County taxes; appointing members of various boards and committees;

  • pre-auditing claims against the County and issuing warrants for their settlement; constructing and maintaining County buildings and other property; adopting the county's Comprehensive Land Use Plan, approving and enforcing zoning and other land use ordinances;
  • and adopting and enforcing ordinances for police, sanitation, health, and other purposes as permitted by State law.




Seated (L/R): ​​Brad C. Rosenberger, Jefferson District; C. Jack Frazier, Vice Chairman, Cedar Mountain District; Sue D. Hansohn, Catalpa District; Alexa V. Fritz, Chairman, Salem District; Steven L. Walker, East Fairfax District; Gary M. Deal, West Fairfax District; ​​William C. Chase, Jr., Stevensburg District; Standing (L/R): Bobbi Jo Alexis, County Attorney; John Egertson, County Administrator.


** Click on the name of the Board Member to obtain contact information. **







3gp king tube 3gpkingtube amateur tube porn zilla amateurtubepornzilla android porn zilla androidpornzilla teen xporn zilla teenxpornzilla amateur porn pedia amateurpornpedia blonde porn vid blondepornvid
phonepornpedia pussygate girlshake mobile3gpking mobilexpornzilla indianxpornvid mobilehdporns taxipornzilla mobilejizzxporn blondepornpedia teenpornpedia publicpornvid sextubepornzilla watchsexpornvid
izmir escort izmir escort
porno mobil porno brazzers porno porno izle brazzers turk porno rokettube
hd porno
free porn malatya escort bayan belgium porno belgium porno sexanlat.com gaziantep escort sex izle sex izle porno izle pornoturko.com porno porno izle - porno - porno - top50 porno - porno - porno - porno izle - porno film - porno - porno izle - gece porno - porno - porno - porno - porno - porno - mobil porno - Turkce altyazili porno